Shout Praises Kids: Today Is the Day MPEG

Shout Praises Kids: Today Is the Day MPEG

SKU: 000768467909

Regular price $29.99 Sale

Shout Praises Kids

Format: Multimedia

From the creators of America's best-selling kids worship series comes a brand new project with 12 new recordings of today's most popular worship songs. Shout Praises Kids - Today Is The Day includes songs made popular by Lincoln Brewster, Hillsong United, Chris Tomlin, Israel Houghton, and more... but recorded specifically for kids to have fun worshiping! These songs are usable for children's worship, children's choirs, and other ministry activities.

Also available are matching resources including a Resource Disc (split trax enhanced with sheet music), a consumer DVD, a Resource DVD with split trax, and MPEG Video DVD-ROM.


  1. Today Is The Day
  2. Your Grace Is Enough
  3. Salvation Is Here
  4. The Rock
  5. New Doxology
  6. Rising
  7. Great God
  8. Say So
  9. Hosanna
  10. God You Reign
  11. You Are God Alone (Not a God)
  12. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)


UPC: 000768467909
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!