Never Alone

Never Alone

SKU: 0000768640227

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Seth & Nirva

Format: CD


While Seth and Nirva Ready began their journeys in different musical circles - - Seth singing with Kirk Franklin and Nirva performing with TobyMac - - their paths crossed when the two met at a Billy Graham crusade. Now, seven years into their marriage and recording together as Seth & Nirva, the couple is set to release their first full-length album, Never Alone, produced by Grammy award winning Christian artist, Israel Houghton. Following their highly anticipated indie EP, I Need You, their Integrity Music debut includes new versions of “Brother” originally by The Brilliance and “Great Are You Lord” by All Sons and Daughters. 

Never Alone marries Rock, Gospel, R&B and Pop together to form an album that blurs the lines of typical Christian music genres. The message is simple - God loves and never leaves us no matter who we are or where we’ve been. That message resonates throughout the album and specifically the song, “Brother,” with lyrics that read, “When I look into the face of my enemy, I see my brother.” Just as God loves us no matter who we are or where we’ve been, we should do the same even with our enemies.


  1. You Are In Control
  2. Pour It Out (Featuring DJ Maj)
  3. Great Are You Lord
  4. Brother (Featuring TobyMac)
  5. Should've Been Mine
  6. Be With Us
  7. Unconditionally
  8. Never Alone (Featuring Shonlock)
  9. You Are With Me
  10. Love Never Fails
  11. We Won't Back Down


UPC: 0000768640227
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!