Love God Love People

Love God Love People

SKU: 000768481622

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Israel Houghton

Format: CD

Multi-Grammy winner Israel Houghton lifts up a new banner with Love God Love People. Recorded in London at the legendary Abbey Road Studio with award winning producers Tommy Simms and Aaron Lindsey, this album is sure to be a hit.

Follow Israel:

Facebook  Twitter 


  1. Love God. Love People.
  2. Yahweh (The Lifter)
  3. Love Rev
  4. That's Why I Love You
  5. Others
  6. You Hold My World
  7. You Won't Let Go
  8. Our God
  9. Mercies
  10. Surprises
  11. Name of Love
  12. Hosanna (Be Lifted Higher)
  13. Love God. Love People. (Incorporated Elements Remix)


UPC: 000768481622
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!