Playlist: The Very Best of Israel & New Breed

Playlist: The Very Best of Israel & New Breed

SKU: 888430051027

Regular price $9.99 Sale

Israel Houghton & New Breed

Format: CD

Playlist: The Very Best of Israel Houghton & New Breed features the very best (Gospel) songs from this 5-time Grammy, and multiple Stellar and Dove Award winning artist.

This definitive collection features stand out songs such as "Mercies" with Kirk Franklin, "Jesus At The Center", "Love God Love People", "Moving Forward", "New Season", "No Turning Back", "Friend Of God" and "Surprises" with Fred Hammond.

If you want the best of the best in Gospel, this collection is for you!


  1. Jesus the Same
  2. No Turning Back (Featuring Aaron Lindsey)
  3. You Have Me / You Hold My World (Featuring Michael Gungor)
  4. Jesus At The Center
  5. Everywhere That I Go
  6. Saved By Grace
  7. New Season
  8. Surprises (Featuring Fed Hammond)
  9. Not Forgotten
  10. Again I Say Rejoice
  11. Moving Forward
  12. Love God Love People
  13. Mercies (Featuring Kirk Franklin)


UPC: 888430051027
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!