Gotta Have Gospel! Classics

Gotta Have Gospel! Classics

SKU: 000768619629

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD

Gospel music is an art form that has become the soundtrack for millions of people around the world, transforming the lives of listeners by providing hope, joy and inspiration. Gotta Have Gospel! Classics is the latest release from the gold-selling Gotta Have Gospel! Brand. This CD features songs from Gospel music's greatest artists, ranging from from legends CeCe Winans, Mary Mary, Yolanda Adams, Israel & New Breed, Fred Hammond, Donnie McClurkin, Marvin Sapp, Hezekiah Walker, John P. Kee, Joe Pace, Alvin Slaghter, T.D. Jakes and more. No Gospel music collection would be complete without the treasured songs and Gospel performances found on Gotta Have Gospel! Classics.


  1. I Call You Faithful
  2. Again I Say Rejoice
  3. Praise Him in Advance
  4. My Name is Victory
  5. The Battle is the Lord's
  6. Power Belongs to God
  7. Show Up
  8. Celebrate (He Lives)
  9. Holy Spirit Rain Down
  10. There is None Like You
  11. Sanctuary
  12. I Will Bless the Lord at All Times
  13. Thank You
  14. Be Glorified


UPC: 00076861962
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!