The Gathering: Live from WorshipGod11

The Gathering: Live from WorshipGod11

SKU: 636661003229

Regular price $13.99 Sale

Sovereign Grace Music

Format: CD

The songs on The Gathering can be sung apart from each other, but together they form a progression that reflects the gospel and our response to it:

A call to worship ("There is One Reason") leads to proclaiming God’s greatness ("Greater Than We Can Imagine", "Come Praise and Glorify"). 

In view of God’s glory, we more clearly see our sinfulness and need for mercy before his holiness ("Shine Into Our Night", "Have Mercy on Me"). 

We then rejoice in the good news that God has forgiven us and reconciled us to himself through the atoning sacrifice of Jesus Christ ("Now Why This Fear and Unbelief", "Isaiah 53"). 

A fresh awareness of God’s mercy in Christ makes us grateful for his generosity and kindness in every way ("Generous King"), which leads to eagerly asking for more of his grace ("When You Move"). 

A desire to know God’s will through his Word ("Your Words of Life", "Show us Christ") is followed by expressions of commitment and communion ("All I Have is Christ", "We Hunger and Thirst"). 

Having rehearsed and celebrated the gospel and its effect in our lives, we want to take this good news to the world ("Lift High the Cross"). 

A final song reminds us that we leave relying not on our own strength, but on the love of God, the grace of Christ, and the power of the Spirit ("As You Go").


  1. There Is One Reason
  2. Greater Than We Can Imagine
  3. Come Praise and Glorify
  4. Shine into Our Night
  5. Have Mercy on Me
  6. Now Why This Fear
  7. Isaiah 53
  8. Generous King
  9. When You Move
  10. Your Words of Life
  11. Show Us Christ
  12. All I Have Is Christ
  13. We Hunger and Thirst
  14. Lift High the Cross
  15. As You Go


UPC: 636661003229
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!