Build Your Kingdom Here (A Rend Collective Mix Tape)

Build Your Kingdom Here (A Rend Collective Mix Tape)

SKU: 0000768692226

Regular price $11.99 Sale

Rend Collective

Format: CD



Rend Collective have traveled a long way from their humble Northern Ireland roots, growing from a gathering of students eager to experience more of the presence of God, to becoming one of today’s most dynamic worship teams.

Along the way, the critically acclaimed band crafted anthems that have become the soundtrack for a generation of worshippers… from the celebratory “Praise Like Fireworks” and “Joy” to the worshipful “Alabaster” and “You Bled.” However, no collection of Rend Collective songs would be complete without “My Lighthouse” and “Build Your Kingdom Here” an anthem for churches around the globe.

This “mix tape” captures 14 songs from their musical journey, drawing from Organic Family Hymnal, Homemade Worship By Handmade People and the immediate classic, The Art Of Celebration. A must-have collection for Rend Collective fans and those who are just now joining the Rend journey.


  1. Praise Like Fireworks
  2. My Lighthouse
  3. You Are My Vision
  4. You Bled
  5. More Than Conquerors
  6. Faithful
  7. Second Chance
  8. Build Your Kingdom Here
  9. Movements
  10. Boldly I Approach (The Art of Celebration)
  11. Alabaster
  12. Desert Soul
  13. Joy
  14. Exalt


UPC: 0000768692226
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!