50 Wedding Hymns and Songs

50 Wedding Hymns and Songs

SKU: 5019282329322

Regular price $13.99 Sale

Various Artists

Format: CD 3 Pack

Three-CD set, a brilliant collection of modern worship classics, and older standout hymns that work wonders in wedding services, receptions and celebrations. The first CD offers up Traditional Hymns, while the second CD is made up of contemporary songs and the third CD contains instrumental tracks. These songs have all been carefully selected to help share the Christian message in a powerful, accessible way. Songs include Matt Redman's "The Father's Song", Stuart Townend's "In Christ Alone", Michelle Tumes' version of "Beautiful One", Brenton Brown's "Everlasting God" and Marc James and Adreanna Tait covering "I Can Only Imagine".


Disc 1 (Traditional)

  1. Blessed Assurance
  2. Great is Thy Faithfulness
  3. Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow
  4. Christ Triumphant
  5. My Song Is Love Unknown
  6. O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go
  7. The King Of Love My Shepherd Is
  8. All Things Bright And Beautiful
  9. Praise My Soul The King Of Heaven
  10. Bright And Joyful Is The Morn
  11. How Great Thou Art
  12. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehova
  13. Jesus Stand Among Us
  14. Take My Life And Let It Be
  15. Be Known To Us In Breaking Bread
  16. Dear Lord And Father Of Mankind
  17. O Love Divine How Sweet Thou Art

Disc 2 (Contemporary)

  1. Beautiful One
  2. Well With My Soul
  3. Immortal, Invisible
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. Your Song To Me
  6. O For A  Closer Walk With God
  7. And Can It Be
  8. The Father's Song
  9. Everlasting God
  10. To God Be The Glory
  11. Come Thou Font
  12. Love Divine
  13. In Christ Alone
  14. God With Us
  15. No Height, No Depth
  16. All The Way My Saviour Leads Me
  17. I Can Only Imagine

Disc 3 (Instrumental)

  1. Amazing Love
  2. When I Look Into Your Holiness
  3. Be Thou My Vision
  4. I Love You Lord
  5. As The Deer
  6. Be Still
  7. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story
  8. Reign In Me
  9. Be Still And Know
  10. I Stand Before Thy Presence
  11. Softly And Tenderly
  12. There Is None Like You
  13. Such Love
  14. Rest In My Love
  15. Father Hear The Prayer We Offer
  16. The Servant King


UPC: 5019282329322
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!