iWorship MPEG/QuickTime Video Library A-F

iWorship MPEG/QuickTime Video Library A-F

SKU: 000768303108

Regular price $149.95 Sale

Various Artists

Format: Multimedia

Integrity's iWorship MPEG Video Library makes it easy to add an interactive dimension to any worship service! This multi-media resource features videos from Integrity's iWorship Resource System DVDs. MPEG Video Library A-F includes 42 worship songs in MPEG video format on 4 DVD ROM including Darlene Zschech's "Shout to the Lord" and Paul Baloche's "Open the Eyes of My Heart."

Library Highlights: Compile seamless worship sets straight from your computer. Usable for any MPEG compatible system. 3 MPEG files per Video Song (DEMO, SPLIT, & CLICK). Playable through PowerPoint, MediaShout, SongShow Plus. Perfect for churches of any size


  1. All Hail the Power of Jesus Name
  2. He Has Made Me Glad
  3. Open the Eyes of My Heart
  4. I Can Only Imagine
  5. Above All
  6. We All Bow Down
  7. Shout to the Lord
  8. Trading My Sorrows
  9. Come Now Is the Time to Worship
  10. Victory Chant
  11. How Great Thou Art
  12. We Speak to Nations
  13. All Creation Worships You
  14. God of Wonders
  15. But for Your Grace
  16. Give Thanks
  17. He Knows My Name
  18. Lord I Lift Your Name on High
  19. My Redeemer Lives
  20. You Are My All in All
  21. You Shine
  22. Forever
  23. God Will Make a Way
  24. Hear Our Praises
  25. Here I Am to Worship
  26. Jesus Lover of My Soul
  27. Let the River Flow
  28. You Are Holy (Prince of Peace)
  29. Be Unto Your Name
  30. Breathe
  31. He Is Exalted
  32. I Will Sing
  33. Lord Most High
  34. Rise up and Praise Him
  35. You're Worthy of My Praise
  36. Arise King of Kings
  37. Better Than Life
  38. Come Thou Fount
  39. Jesus You Are
  40. I Worship You Almighty God
  41. Lord Have Mercy
  42. I Give You My Heart


UPC: 000768303108
We use cookies to allow you to log-in to your account, to store payment details and analyze your activities on this website, and to improve your experience on this website and our services. By accessing this website, you agree to our cookies policy. More info. Got It!